Contact Us

GET IN TOUCH

We hope you never have the need, but if you do, our service is friendly and hassle-free.

Headquarters

A-03-1, Medan Pusat Bandar 5, Seksyen 9, 43650 Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

Email: info@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6010 300 5141Office: +603 8926 8892Fax: +603 8912 4263

BRANCHES OFFICE LOCATIONS

We continue to invest in our branch network and over the last ten years we’ve refurbished all of our largest and busiest branches across Malaysia.

PERLIS

No. 6, Tingkat 1, Bangunan Farmasi Ikhtiar, Taman Sena Indah, 01000 Kangar, Perlis.

Email: perlis@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6013 497 2116 (Yazib Noh)

KEDAH

No. 4033 Taman Rakyat Jalan Sultanah, 05350 Alor Star, Kedah.

Email: kedah@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +60194800273 (Mohd Puzi Yaacub)Office: +604 733 2144Fax: +604 730 1294

PULAU PINANG

Blk 2-4-6, Jalan Tengah, 11900 Barat Daya, Pulau Pinang

Email: pulau.pinang@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6019 456 5524 (Rozaini Kasim)Office: +604 579 2101Fax: +604 579 2101

PERAK

21 Persiaran Sepakat 3, Taman Rapat Indah, Rapat Indah, 31350 Ipoh, Perak.

Email: perak@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6019 578 7839 (Ahmad Saleh Mohammad)Fax: +605 313 9349Office: +605 313 9350

SELANGOR

No. 3A, Lot 4011, Jalan Haji Said, Kampung Jalan Kebun, Seksyen 30, 40460 Klang, Selangor.

Email: selangor@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6013 982 1044 (Mokhtar bin Abu Bakar)Office: +603 5162 8892Fax: +603 5162 8892

KUALA LUMPUR

Lot 122C, Jalan Dato' Keramat, Kg Dato' Keramat, 54000 Kuala Lumpur.

Email: kuala.lumpur@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6019 359 5022 (Ma Zaaba Yusof)

PUTRAJAYA

No.13, Jalan P15H2, Presint 15, 62100 Putrajaya.

Email: putrajaya@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6016-3115137 (Ilyas Ishak)

NEGERI SEMBILAN

No. 3-1, Jalan S2 C1, Sports Complex Square, 70300 Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan

Email: negeri.sembilan@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6019 372 5033 (Shahruddin Shafri)

JOHOR

No. 52-B, Jalan Suria 2, Bandar Seri Alam, 81750 Masai, Johor.

Email: johor@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6019 72 94169 (Abd Manan Ngahimin)

PAHANG

No.21, Tingkat 1, Jalan Permatang Badak, 25150 Kuantan, Pahang.

Email: pahang@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6019 985 0502 (Dr. Shafie Bakar)

TERENGGANU

1644, Jalan Panji Alam, Kampung Gemia, 21100 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu.

Email: terengganu@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6019 911 4833 (Noralias Mohamad)

KELANTAN

Lot 1962, Taman Anjaria, Jalan Pengkalan Chepa, 15400 Kota Bharu, Kelantan.

Email: kelantan@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6013 985 8759 (Mohamad Muslim bin Awang)Fax: +609743 7014

SABAH

Peti Surat 247, 91207 Kunak, Sabah.

Email: sabah@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6019 530 7607 (Abdul Rahman Beddu)

SARAWAK

Lot 9098, Plot 9/FL2/D2, Dato’ Mohd Musa, Bandar Baru Kota Samarahan, 94300 Kota Samarahan, Sarawak.

Email: sarawak@haluan.org.myWhatsapp: +6013 802 4345 (Mohamad Zaidee Abang Hipni)

JOIN US

Stay up-to-date on the latest news and updates and help us by spreading the word.